RV Sites and

Park Model Rentals

 

Listed below are email addresses for owners who have requested that their name be included on the website so that others might contact them with email information.

 

Lot #   Owners Name   Email Address
30   Floyd & Ruth Mosher   rfmosher@hotmail.com
48   Beverly and Glenn Shambeau   bevglenn@lakefield.net  
59   Ed & Julie Haley    jhaley@btc-bci.com 
68   Jane & John Taylor   jet4319@aol.com
90   Laurie & Tony King   lak415@comcast.net
96   Pat & Marge Tagler   margetagler@hotmail.com  
134   Harry F. Robinson   nkduck@aol.com 
138   Jim & Monica Boturla   Meema50@aol.com
152   Jeannette & Bill Wunder   awunder2@earthlink.net  
153   Patrice & Robert Blanchette   obrnc79@yahoo.com
154   Patrice & Robert Blanchette   obrnc79@yahoo.com
156   Al Chauncey   Chaunce372@aol.com  
158   Phyllis Killion   phyllisskillion@hotmail.com
174   Jim Booker   bookrdj@aol.com 
184   Larry & Barb Richmond    lbrichmond@charter.net 
185   Bob & Joan Lightizer   boney@aaahawk.com  
194   John & Grace Wilkinson   grace.w@sympatico.ca   
200   Herbert A. Budd Jr   hbuddjr@aol.com  
201   Cathy White   wcjwhite@comcast.net
204   Robert & Carole Lefferts   CBLEFFERTS@aol.com
208   John & JoAnn Bailey   BJB706JB@aol.com  
235   Wanda Sheffield   hiwjshf@aol.com 
238   Lynn Lait   cjlait@aol.com 
239   Pat & Joan Desmarais   parishhouse@hotmail.com 
244   Herbert A. Budd Jr   hbuddjr@aol.com   
246   Tom Archibald   gski1812@wowway.com  
254   Sam & Sylvia Neumann   olsamsyl@aol.com  
255   Sam & Sylvia Neumann   olsamsyl@aol.com  
270   Barbara Wilson   bpwilson@bellsouth.net  
283   Bill and Christine Miller   bill@cyberpro.com
285   Gordon Overbaugh   gord_overbaugh@hotmail.com  
301   Ray & Lue Schrieber   garbo60123@aol.com
308   David & Patsy Powell   davidpowell@msn.com
313   Carl & Mary DeMaet   cdemaet@charter.net
314   Ross & Barbara LaFoca  
rossbarblafoca@hotmail.com 
315   Brian & Sandy Harris   briansandy1@juno.com
323   Judy and Merle Southern   mjsouth20@gmail.com
324   Henry & Donna Long   donnalong38@yahoo.com
325   Roger & Millie Chapdelaine   milrog@gmail.com
333   Vernon & Shirley Carnahan (Summer)   vjcarn@comcast.net
333   Vernon & Shirley Carnahan (Winter)   oro3333@mac.com 
335   Arby and Linda Arbuthnot   arbyone7@aol.com  
337   Dan Fitzpatrick   wfitzpatrick@msn.com
342   Jim & Jan Baker   jpb4022@gmail.com
344   Jay & Cheryl Handberg   ccmail@campbellscabins.com  
352   David & Joyce Avard   DLAvard@aol.com 
357   Robert L Daniels   bobb126@juno.com  
359   Joyce Taylor-DeSousa   jdsunrise@aol.com
370   Dan & Becky Miller   dan.miller@associatedbank.com
375   Phyllis Ryan   turbrat@aol.com  
380   Lauretta & Arnie Silverberg   arnoldspecs@yahoo.com
383   Ray &Marjorie Bennewies   raymar.benn@netzero.com  
429   John & Mavis Mansfield   jlm18@juno.com  
431   Richard Winter   wondywinter@yahoo.com
432   Harry & Rose Massey   ptc44200@yahoo.com 
436   Fred and Flo Mooney   fmooney@hvc.rr.com 
440   Ruth and Wally Guetschow    nanagpapag@aol.com  
441   John & Ruth Ann Dobbs   dobbsra@yahoo.com
444   Landon & Wink Crusenberry   dressybesy@aol.com  
456   Franklin & Georgia Kay Brtva   FKBrtva@aol.com  
464   James & Dona Steen   billdonasteen@juno.com   
467   John & Barb Roganish   jroganish@newground.com  
487   Lu Moulton    toutalu@aol.com  
497   Rose Overs   bobnrose@bright.net 
507   Ron and Susan DeTemple   ronsuedete@att.net  
527   Dorothy & Bill Talsma   dtalsma@charter.net  
547   Ralph Minich   Rminich1@aol.com 
552   Dennis Jackson   dennisjac@aol.com 
557   Ray Kaupp   rasan11@verizon.net
573   Lou & Pearl Paulauski   lpaulski@chilitech.net  
587   Dave & Jackie Chartrand   dchart@mindspring.com 
590   Garry & Marilyn Harrington   garmarh@aol.com 
594   Lee & Sharon Chute   chute1@sympatico.ca  
599   Jim & Julie Wilson   w.j.wilson@sympatico.ca  
602   Connie & Richard Le Tempt   golfwidowcj@hotmail.com 
603   Larry & Sophie McCandless   slmac603@comcast.net  
604   Barb & Doug Golding   sootonka@muskoka.com  
607   Garry & Marilyn Harrington   garmarh@aol.com 
611   Joann Cates (John)   jcates937@aol.com 
613   Jim and Carol VanHoven   jwvh@juno.com  
628   Ken and Pam Wood   kbpwood@att.net
630   Martin & Nancy Schierenberg   martnan@aol.com
633   Jeanne Lanigan    jalanigan@msn.com   
637   Gary & Dianna Lewis   lewisgjgd@aol.com 
638   Paul & Mary Meikel   maryem61@frontier.com
644   Robert & Alma Chauncey   norton&trixie6@yahoo.com 
669   Sheila Shields   Sheila.Shields@sympatico.ca 
692   Joe & Joann Mcgrandy   jmcgrandy@aol.com  
693   Bill Puhl   Bill7845@aol.com  
697   Pat Rydzy   granny3tobe@yahoo.com
708   Mark & Kristin Makie   krisl1965@aol.com 
709   Linda Bretti-Kell   lbrettkell@ec.rr.com
714   Denis Denommee   Theresebd@aol.com  
716   Jim & Helen Abbott   ashbbott@gmail.com
721   Daniel & Paula Mohr   dpmpbm@localnet.com  
733   Walt and Maggie Dezotell   wdezotel@juno.com  
736   John & Melissa MacDonald   melissakm@eastlink.ca
743   UDO ROEDIGER   ucroediger@aol.com
751   Earnie or Elizabeth Pitcher   pitcher36@gmail.com
777   Russ & Rose Howerter   howerter5@aol.com 
796   Jim & Helen Abbott   ashbbott@gmail.com
797   Ross and Lois Armstrong   ross.armstrong@i-zoom.net
821   Van Hoffman   vanseabee53@aol.com 
822   Ed Quick & Elinor Vaher   elned72@aol.com  
842   Chris & Jackie Baarman   baarmancj@aol.com  
880   James A. & Sarah Caldwell   jimsarah@sc.rr.com 
881   James A. & Sarah Caldwell   jimsarah@sc.rr.com 
883   Merlyn Smith   msmith1935@netzero.net
899   Richard and Nancy Toberen   Toby123456@aol.com
911   Don Portman   oroportman@att.net  
936   Fred Slater   fwslater39ca@hotmail.com 
951   Robert Madracki & Cathy Hillier   cathy_hillier@hotmail.com  
955   Alice Coville   acoville@aol.com  
959   Fred & Jean Schichler   freddieboy959@yahoo.com
960   Wayne Browning   wmbrowning@prodigy.net  
970   Gary & Lynn McLaughlin   garynlynn@embarqmail.com